COMPREHENSIVE ANNUAL FINANCIAL REPORT FOR THE FISCAL YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2016 ELECTED OFFICIALS TITLE NAME Village President James Brunnquell Village Trustee David Antoine Village Trustee Thomas Krueger Village Trustee Lisa Harbeck Village Trustee David Liss Village Trustee Susan Meinecke Village Trustee Dean Proefrock APPOINTED OFFICIALS TITLE NAME Village Administrator Jesse Thyes Director of Public Works/Village Engineer Amber Thomas Chief of Police Charles Wenten Director of Planning and Development Jessica Wolff Director of Administrative Services Paul Styduhar Building Inspector Thomas Johnson Village Clerk Kaity Olsen Library Director John Hanson Parks and Recreation Director John Safstrom Fire Chief William Rice Published, April 21, 2017