Parks and Recreation Board


  • 6:00 pm
  • First Wednesday after the third Monday of every month
  • Municipal Services Facility Board Room 675 N Green Bay Road
  • Meetings are open to the public.

Board Members

Meg Canepa - Chair Person
Lisa Uribe Harbeck - Village Trustee 
Thomas Krueger - Village Trustee
Steve Nauta - At Large
James Miller - At Large
Mark Slaminski - At Large 
Jodie Wolf - Senior Center Representative


The Commission serves to advise and direct the Parks and Recreation Department and the Village Board on important issues related to parks and recreation. The members of the Commission are appointed by the Village Board through an application process.

Meeting Agendas and minutes
View most current agenda / view all agendas

View most current minutes / view all minutes