Village Board

Village Board Members

Village President
James A. Brunnquell

Village Trustees
David Antoine
Thomas Krueger
David Liss
Susan Meinecke
Lisa Uribe Harbeck

Area of Emphasis (Major Strategy Goals)


  • First and Third Monday of each month - 6:00 pm
  • Village Hall - 860 Badger Circle

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

View most current agenda / view all agendas

View most current minutes / view all minutes