Community Development Authority


The CDA meets the first Wednesday of every month at 6:00 pm for all regularly scheduled meetings, unless otherwise noted.


Jim Miller
Dan Delorit (chair)
Bruce McIlnay
Alan Kletti
Pat Murray
Jeff Prochnow
Alan Richards
(Chair & Vice-Chair to be elected by members)

Staff Liaisons

Jesse Thyes - Village Administrator
Jessica Wolff - Assistant Village Administrator/Community Development Director

Agendas & Required Materials

To ensure adequate staff review time, all potential agenda item materials shall be submitted prior to each scheduled monthly meeting. Twelve colored copies of all materials shall be submitted to the Planning and Development Department by 3:00 pm of the deadline day, according to the schedule.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

View most current agenda / view all agendas

View Most current minutes / view all minutes